Hugo's Way review & overview
Trading platforms, account options and markets.
Hugo's Way currently links PRO4, PRO5 and browser trading alongside a support library for charting, account setup and trading controls. Its live-account documentation describes an ECN/STP configuration and practice access, while the current customer agreement identifies a Seychelles company and imposes account-specific trading and financing terms.
Spreads & commissions
| Account / edition | Commissionoriginal charging basis |
|---|---|
| Current live ECN / STP configuration | USD 5 per lot traded; side / round-trip convention not stated |
The dated provider FAQ supplies the per-lot amount only. No standard-unit conversion, pair-specific average spread or universal absence of other account charges is inferred; the customer agreement separately permits specified charges and rollover.
Variable account pricing · not live quotes.Current support pages link PRO4, PRO5, Windows downloads, Android/iOS access and browser trading, with chart/order and account-management guides.
Trading platforms
Market coverage
Account options
The provider's commission FAQ, updated 26 March 2026, quotes USD 5 per lot traded, without an explicit per-side or round-turn convention. Variable spreads, rollover and other charges are addressed separately in the customer agreement.
At a glance
- Market focus
- Forex & CFDs
- Platform options
- 5
- FactFX assessment
- 62.0 / 100
Profile notes
- Current platform links and help articles use PRO4/PRO5 rather than assuming the older MT4-only account reviewed in 2025. The current website explicitly excludes US citizens and residents; an older regional review does not establish present eligibility.
- The customer agreement names Hugo's Way Ltd in Seychelles but does not establish a current financial-services licence. Its statement that accounts are separated in internal books is not presented as independently verified bank-account segregation or deposit insurance.
Hugo's Way: assessment
Our assessment of this broker, across five categories.
Five categories. One total.
Regulation
11.4/ 20Regulatory supervision, licence scope and company identity.
Risk management
11.8/ 20Risk policies, margin rules and account protections.
Customer support
13.9/ 20Support channels, service hours and language coverage.
Trading costs
12.9/ 20Account spreads, commissions and other trading charges.
Reputation
12.0/ 20Operating history, company information and material public records.
Broker documents
- Assessment status
- 62.0 / 100
Hugo's Way: regulation & licensing
Company, regulator and licence details.
- Documented company
- Hugo's Way Ltd
Regulatory details
The current agreement identifies a corporation organized under Seychelles law. Corporate identity and an office address are not financial-services authorization
Hugo's Way: trading accounts
Account options, charging models and the terms that shape your trading costs.
The provider's commission FAQ, updated 26 March 2026, quotes USD 5 per lot traded, without an explicit per-side or round-turn convention. Variable spreads, rollover and other charges are addressed separately in the customer agreement.
Live ECN / STP configuration
Practice account
Trading charges
The account schedule defines these trading charges.
Account scope
Current Seychelles agreement and platform directory.
Hugo's Way: platforms & tools
Trading platforms, devices and tools.
Current support pages link PRO4, PRO5, Windows downloads, Android/iOS access and browser trading, with chart/order and account-management guides.
PRO4
Listed platform optionPRO5
Listed platform optionWebTrader
Listed platform optionAndroid platform access
Listed platform optioniOS platform access
Listed platform optionMarkets in the documented offering
Availability depends on the account, product and regional edition.
Explore platform featuresHugo's Way: published terms
Explore the available account-specific terms and their scope.
Spreads & commissions
| Account / edition | Commissionoriginal charging basis |
|---|---|
| Current live ECN / STP configuration | USD 5 per lot traded; side / round-trip convention not stated |
The dated provider FAQ supplies the per-lot amount only. No standard-unit conversion, pair-specific average spread or universal absence of other account charges is inferred; the customer agreement separately permits specified charges and rollover.
Variable account pricing · not live quotes.Hugo's Way: frequently asked questions
What does the Hugo's Way review cover?
Hugo's Way currently links PRO4, PRO5 and browser trading alongside a support library for charting, account setup and trading controls. Its live-account documentation describes an ECN/STP configuration and practice access, while the current customer agreement identifies a Seychelles company and imposes account-specific trading and financing terms.
Which trading platforms does Hugo's Way list?
The documented offering lists PRO4, PRO5, WebTrader, Android platform access, iOS platform access. Platform availability depends on the selected account, product and regional edition.
How are Hugo's Way trading costs structured?
The provider's commission FAQ, updated 26 March 2026, quotes USD 5 per lot traded, without an explicit per-side or round-turn convention. Variable spreads, rollover and other charges are addressed separately in the customer agreement. Current Seychelles agreement and platform directory.
What regulatory information is available for Hugo's Way?
Documented company: Hugo's Way Ltd. The current agreement identifies a corporation organized under Seychelles law. Corporate identity and an office address are not financial-services authorization